Flesh World San Francisco, California

Flesh World are from San Francisco CA USA and features:
Scott Moore - guitar
Jess Scott- guitar / voice
Diane Anastasio- drums
Andrew Luttrell - bass

Records can be obtained on Iron Lung and La Vida Es Un Mus Discos.

... more

contact / help

Contact Flesh World

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code